E-Learning Critical Dimensions Infographic

Illustrates eight critical dimensions of e-learning and MOOCs: pedagogical, technological, interface design, evaluation, management, resource support, ethical and institutional. Various factors discussed in the eight dimensions of the framework can provide guidance in the design, development, delivery and evaluation of open and distributed learning environments.

Via: http://asianvu.com/bk/framework/?page_id=171
Copy code The code has been copied to clipboard!
Cookies disabled image In order write a comment you need to have functionality cookies enabled.
You can adjust your cookie preferences here.
Background image Background image
Stay up to date on the latest eLearning news, articles, and free resources sent straight to your inbox!
Free Subscription