10 Stages Of Mastery Infographic

10 Stages Of Mastery Infographic

How do you become a master in your field when you're starting from scratch and you're not even talented or lucky? Here's your complete blueprint to achieve mastery and stand out from the rest.

Stage 1: Admiring the good and getting inspired
You feel a sense of awe when you see great works in your field.

Stage 2: Doing the work and hating your work
You try it out, only to find out how awful your work is.

Stage 3: Understanding the good
You start differentiating between the good and the average.

Stage 4: Doing more work and not being satisfied
With your new understanding, you give it more tries, but still, you aren’t satisfied.

Stage 5: Identifying the micros in the good
You start noticing the minor details in the great work.

Stage 6: Doing more work and improving
You keep at it and notice an improvement, which makes you proud.

Stage 7: Analyzing the good and the bad in depth
You can easily identify and explain the difference between the good and the bad.

Stage 8: Doing more work and testing things out
You do more work and start experimenting.

Stage 9: Adding your own creativity
You come up with your own thoughts and ideas, which makes people notice your work.

Stage 10: Creating masterpieces
You keep putting in more work and create masterpieces in the process.

After that, it’s just a matter of repetition and continuous improvement to increase the rate of creating masterpieces.

Via: https://designepiclife.com/creating-masterpieces/
Copy code The code has been copied to clipboard!
Cookies disabled image In order write a comment you need to have functionality cookies enabled.
You can adjust your cookie preferences here.
Background image Background image
Stay up to date on the latest eLearning news, articles, and free resources sent straight to your inbox!
Free Subscription